Chair: Dr. Tooba Ali

Members: Dr. Jane Purvis, Dr. Faiza Khokhar, Dr. Catherine Ivory

Terms of Reference:

  • Identify and represent the needs of ORA members with respect to rheumatology resident’ community electives, short and long term locum opportunities, job opportunities across the province
  • Communicate regularly to members through emails and dedicated website rheumcareers.ca to ensure up to date information is available to all.
  • Work with rheumatology program directors in Ontario and other agencies such as HealthForceOntario to ensure information on employment opportunities is available to all.
  • Committee meetings are held once each year.