Arthritis Healthcare Professionals

Chair: Dr. Philip Baer

Members: Dr. Arthur Karasik, Dr. Deborah Levy, Lynn Richards, Anne MacLeod

Terms of Reference:

  • To establish a collaborative working group to promote inter-professional relationships between rheumatologists and Arthritis Healthcare Professionals (AHP)
  • To ensure opportunities exist for AHPs to participate in the ORA Annual Meeting, including funding initiatives