Chair: Dr. Tom Appleton

Members: Dr. Henry Averns, Dr. Derek Haaland, Dr. Carter Thorne, Dr. Vandana Ahluwalia, Dr. Claire Bombardier, Dr. Manisha Mulgund, Dr. Mary Bell, Dr. Raphael Rush, Dr. Raman Rai, Dr. Vinod Chandran, Denis Morrice

Terms of Reference:

  • Identify and represent the needs of ORA members with respect to Electronic Medical Records (EMRs), data, analytics, real world data, and real world evidence
  • Support the development and implementation of projects that advance the interests of ORA members’ needs including utilization of EMRs, quality improvement, practice improvement
  • Actively promote the generation and application of real world data and generation of real world evidence from the Ontario rheumatology sector to support the advancement of other ORA initiatives