Award Recipients Announced!

Congratulations to the following members on well-deserved award recognition:

Distinguished Members Award:

Dr. Wes Fidler

Dr. Jody Lewtas

Dr. Alfred Cividino

Dr. Vincent Mak (Posthumous Award)


Early Career Rheumatologist

Dr. Sahil Koppikar


Rheumatologist of the Year

Dr. Tom Appleton


For more information about our Annual Awards, please visit this link: