Featured Speakers of the 2024 ORA Annual Scientific Meeting

Check back often as we will continue to update this page!

ASM Home > Featured Speakers

Professor Robert B.M Landewé, MD

Rheumatologist and professor

Professor Désirée van der Heijde

Professor of Rheumatology Leiden University Medical Center Leiden, The Netherlands

Jeffrey A. Sparks, MD, MMSc

Rheumatologist and Associate Professor of Medicine at Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School in Boston, Massachusetts

Dr. Stephanie Tom

Community Rheumatologist in Mississauga, ON and current CRA Vice-President

Tom Appleton

Chief of Rheumatology at St. Joseph’s Health Care, London, Ontario